Ipamorelin price comparison
Selective ghrelin-receptor agonist pentapeptide. Prices from 50 vendors, all normalized to price per mg so a 5 mg and a 20 mg vial can be compared fairly.
What the research says about Ipamorelin
Evidence map →At least one randomized trial or a meaningful body of human studies, but not a deep trial base.
- 51
- Papers
- 2
- RCTs
- 3
- Reg. trials
- Human clinical studies: 3
- Animal / lab only: 20
- Other (reviews, untagged): 28
- Randomized trialProspective, randomized, controlled, proof-of-concept study of the Ghrelin mimetic ipamorelin for the management of postoperative ileus in bowel resection patients — International journal of colorectal disease, 2014
- Randomized trialPharmacokinetic-pharmacodynamic modeling of ipamorelin, a growth hormone releasing peptide, in human volunteers — Pharmaceutical research, 1999
- ReviewSafety and Efficacy of Approved and Unapproved Peptide Therapies for Musculoskeletal Injuries and Athletic Performance — Sports medicine (Auckland, N.Z.), 2026
- ReviewTherapeutic Peptides in Orthopaedics: Applications, Challenges, and Future Directions — Journal of the American Academy of Orthopaedic Surgeons. Global research & reviews, 2026
- ReviewInjectable Peptide Therapy: A Primer for Orthopaedic and Sports Medicine Physicians — The American journal of sports medicine, 2026
- Animal studyEfficacy of ipamorelin, a novel ghrelin mimetic, in a rodent model of postoperative ileus — The Journal of pharmacology and experimental therapeutics, 2009
- Trifecta Research Study — active not recruiting
- Safety and Efficacy of Ipamorelin Compared to Placebo for the Recovery of Gastrointestinal Function — completed · phase2
- Safety and Efficacy of Ipamorelin for Management of Post-Operative Ileus — completed · phase2
The grade reflects how much and what kind of research exists — not whether Ipamorelin works or is safe. It is computed from PubMed study-type tags and ClinicalTrials.gov registrations as of Oct 22, 2026. Research use only; not medical advice.
Research & Pharmacokinetic Specs
Selective growth hormone secretagogue pentapeptide; binds ghrelin/GHS-R1a without stimulating ACTH, cortisol, prolactin, or aldosterone.
Growth hormone secretagogue receptor 1a (GHSR-1a)
- •Human clinical data limited to postoperative ileus trials (no long-term safety data in healthy subjects)
- •Theoretical reduction in insulin sensitivity with chronic GH elevation
- •Prohibited by WADA
Cheapest Ipamorelin by vial size
The lowest price at each size, across all vendors. Tap a size for the full ranking.
Where every vendor sits
Each dot is a vendor’s cheapest in-stock Ipamorelin vial, in $ per mg. The spread between the leftmost dot and the median is what shopping around is worth.
Compare every Ipamorelin offer
| Product | Size | Link to vendor | |||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Protide Health United States Ipamorelin 10mg COA CLAIMED | Ipamorelin 10mg | 10 mg vial | $75.00 | $7.50 | View ↗ |
| Sunrise BioResearch United States Ipamorelin 10mg — 10mg (1vial) $23.33 COA CLAIMED | Ipamorelin 10mg — 10mg (1vial) $23.33 | 10 mg vial | $23.33 | $2.33best | View ↗ |
| S1 Research (Step One Ventures) Ipamorelin 10mg COA CLAIMED | Ipamorelin 10mg | 10 mg vial | $26.00 | $2.60 | View ↗ |
| Eros Peptides United States Ipamorelin 10MG COA CLAIMEDTESTED 77% · 3 | Ipamorelin 10MG | 10 mg vial | $27.99 | $2.80 | View ↗ |
| Purus Peptides United States Ipamorelin 10mg COA CLAIMED | Ipamorelin 10mg | 10 mg vial | $35.00 | $3.50 | View ↗ |
| Glacier Aminos United States IPAMORELIN 10MG COA CLAIMED | IPAMORELIN 10MG | 10 mg vial | $36.39 | $3.64 | View ↗ |
| Imperial Peptides UK United Kingdom Ipamorelin 5mg COA CLAIMED | Ipamorelin 5mg | 5 mg vial | $18.99 | $3.80 | View ↗ |
| Tide Labs United Kingdom Ipamorelin 5mg — 5 mg COA CLAIMED | Ipamorelin 5mg — 5 mg | 5 mg vial | $19.40 | $3.88 | View ↗ |
| YourFitnessPeptides United States Ipamorelin 10mg COA CLAIMED | Ipamorelin 10mg | 10 mg vial | $38.89 | $3.89 | View ↗ |
| PureChems Europe (country not stated) Ipamorelin — 10mg COA CLAIMED | Ipamorelin — 10mg | 10 mg vial | $39.99 | $4.00 | View ↗ |
| BioPlex Peptides United Kingdom Ipamorelin 10mg (GHRP) COA CLAIMED | Ipamorelin 10mg (GHRP) | 10 mg vial | $40.00 | $4.00 | View ↗ |
| EZ Peptides United States Ipamorelin 10mg COA CLAIMED | Ipamorelin 10mg | 10 mg vial | $44.00 | $4.40 | View ↗ |
| Ameano Peptides United States Ipamorelin 10mg COA CLAIMEDTESTED 66% · 12 | Ipamorelin 10mg | 10 mg vial | $44.00 | $4.40 | View ↗ |
| Bio Pepz United States IPAMORELIN 5MG TESTED 81% · 4 | IPAMORELIN 5MG | 5 mg vial | $22.00 | $4.40 | View ↗ |
| Verified Peptides United States Ipamorelin Peptide (10MG) COA CLAIMEDTESTED 65% · 39 | Ipamorelin Peptide (10MG) | 10 mg vial | $44.99 | $4.50 | View ↗ |
| Lab Rat Peptide United States IPAMORELIN — 10MG TESTED 76% · 2 | IPAMORELIN — 10MG | 10 mg vial | $45.00 | $4.50 | View ↗ |
| Honest Peptide United States Ipamorelin — 10mg COA CLAIMED | Ipamorelin — 10mg | 10 mg vial | $49.00 | $4.90 | View ↗ |
| PureChems Europe (country not stated) Ipamorelin — 5mg COA CLAIMED | Ipamorelin — 5mg | 5 mg vial | $24.99 | $5.00 | View ↗ |
| Alpha Pro Peptides United States Ipamorelin (10mg) COA CLAIMED | Ipamorelin (10mg) | 10 mg vial | $49.99 | $5.00 | View ↗ |
| PSPeptides United States Ipamorelin (1 Vial) — 10MG COA CLAIMED | Ipamorelin (1 Vial) — 10MG | 10 mg vial | $49.99 | $5.00 | View ↗ |
| Amino USA United States Ipamorelin 10mg COA CLAIMEDTESTED 32% · 3 | Ipamorelin 10mg | 10 mg vial | $50.00 | $5.00 | View ↗ |
| Peptide Crafters United States Ipamorelin (10mg) COA CLAIMEDTESTED 61% · 60 | Ipamorelin (10mg) | 10 mg vial | $50.00 | $5.00 | View ↗ |
| Polaris Peptides United States Ipamorelin 10mg NO COA FOUNDTESTED 64% · 107 | Ipamorelin 10mg | 10 mg vial | $50.00 | $5.00 | View ↗ |
| Atomik Labz United States Ipamorelin – 10mg NO COA FOUNDTESTED 69% · 44 | Ipamorelin – 10mg | 10 mg vial | $56.00 | $5.60 | View ↗ |
| AminoVault United States Ipamorelin 10mg — US Sourced COA CLAIMED | Ipamorelin 10mg — US Sourced | 10 mg vial | $56.95 | $5.70 | View ↗ |
| Sigma Peptides United States Ipamorelin 10MG TESTED 73% · 3 | Ipamorelin 10MG | 10 mg vial | $59.98 | $6.00 | View ↗ |
| Modified Aminos United States Ipamorelin 10mg — Single Vial COA CLAIMED | Ipamorelin 10mg — Single Vial | 10 mg vial | $59.99 | $6.00 | View ↗ |
| Amino USA United States Ipamorelin 5mg COA CLAIMEDTESTED 32% · 3 | Ipamorelin 5mg | 5 mg vial | $30.00 | $6.00 | View ↗ |
| Penguin Peptides United States Ipamorelin — 10 mg TESTED 73% · 9 | Ipamorelin — 10 mg | 10 mg vial | $60.00 | $6.00 | View ↗ |
| Zenith Biopeptides United States Ipamorelin 10MG COA CLAIMED | Ipamorelin 10MG | 10 mg vial | $60.00 | $6.00 | View ↗ |
| The Naughty Needle United States Ipamorelin — 5mg TESTED 80% · 2 | Ipamorelin — 5mg | 5 mg vial | $30.00 | $6.00 | View ↗ |
| FRO Peptides United States Ipamorelin – Research Peptide (5mg) — 5mg COA CLAIMED | Ipamorelin – Research Peptide (5mg) — 5mg | 5 mg vial | $32.99 | $6.60 | View ↗ |
| Certified Peptides United States IPAMORELIN 10 MG COA CLAIMEDTESTED 60% · 13 | IPAMORELIN 10 MG | 10 mg vial | $67.00 | $6.70 | View ↗ |
| Paramount Peptides United States Ipamorelin (10mg) COA CLAIMEDTESTED 65% · 65 | Ipamorelin (10mg) | 10 mg vial | $68.00 | $6.80 | View ↗ |
| Licensed Peptides United States Ipamorelin — 10mg 1 pack COA CLAIMED | Ipamorelin — 10mg 1 pack | 10 mg vial | $68.99 | $6.90 | View ↗ |
| Oasis Labs United States Ipamorelin 5mg COA CLAIMED | Ipamorelin 5mg | 5 mg vial | $34.50 | $6.90 | View ↗ |
| Nootropic Source United States Ipamorelin Peptide — 5mg COA CLAIMED | Ipamorelin Peptide — 5mg | 5 mg vial | $34.95 | $6.99 | View ↗ |
| Accelerate Labs United States Ipamorelin 5MG COA CLAIMEDTESTED 65% · 20 | Ipamorelin 5MG | 5 mg vial | $34.99 | $7.00 | View ↗ |
| Prime Lab Peptides United States Ipamorelin – 10mg COA CLAIMED | Ipamorelin – 10mg | 10 mg vial | $70.00 | $7.00 | View ↗ |
| Peptide Hub United States Ipamorelin — 10mg COA CLAIMED | Ipamorelin — 10mg | 10 mg vial | $72.00 | $7.20 | View ↗ |
| Penguin Peptides United States Ipamorelin — 5 mg TESTED 73% · 9 | Ipamorelin — 5 mg | 5 mg vial | $39.00 | $7.80 | View ↗ |
| Direct Peptides United States Ipamorelin — 10mg 1 Vial NO COA FOUNDTESTED 76% · 2 | Ipamorelin — 10mg 1 Vial | 10 mg vial | $79.00 | $7.90 | View ↗ |
| BioLongevity Labs United States Ipamorelin (10mg) COA CLAIMEDTESTED 71% · 34 | Ipamorelin (10mg) | 10 mg vial | $79.97 | $8.00 | View ↗ |
| Alpha Pro Peptides United States Ipamorelin (5mg) COA CLAIMED | Ipamorelin (5mg) | 5 mg vial | $39.99 | $8.00 | View ↗ |
| PSPeptides United States Ipamorelin (1 Vial) — 5MG COA CLAIMED | Ipamorelin (1 Vial) — 5MG | 5 mg vial | $39.99 | $8.00 | View ↗ |
| Peptide Hub United States Ipamorelin — 5mg COA CLAIMED | Ipamorelin — 5mg | 5 mg vial | $40.00 | $8.00 | View ↗ |
| HkRoids United States Ipamorelin – 99.61% Pure Lyophilized Peptide for Research — 1kit 10mg/vial TESTED 60% · 82 | Ipamorelin – 99.61% Pure Lyophilized Peptide for Research — 1kit 10mg/vial | 10 mg vial | $82.00 | $8.20 | View ↗ |
| Warrior Makers United States Ipamorelin 10mg COA CLAIMED | Ipamorelin 10mg | 10 mg vial | $82.00 | $8.20 | View ↗ |
| Core Peptides United States Ipamorelin – 5MG COA CLAIMED | Ipamorelin – 5MG | 5 mg vial | $43.00 | $8.60 | View ↗ |
| Licensed Peptides United States Ipamorelin — 5mg 1 pack COA CLAIMED | Ipamorelin — 5mg 1 pack | 5 mg vial | $43.32 | $8.66 | View ↗ |
| Nootropic Source United States Ipamorelin Peptide — 2mg COA CLAIMED | Ipamorelin Peptide — 2mg | 2 mg vial | $17.50 | $8.75 | View ↗ |
| Based Research United States Ipamorelin (10mg) COA CLAIMED | Ipamorelin (10mg) | 10 mg vial | $89.00 | $8.90 | View ↗ |
| Umbrella Labs United States IPAMORELIN PEPTIDE 2MG/5MG/10MG VIAL — 10 Milligrams COA CLAIMED | IPAMORELIN PEPTIDE 2MG/5MG/10MG VIAL — 10 Milligrams | 10 mg vial | $89.99 | $9.00 | View ↗ |
| Biotech Peptides United States Ipamorelin (5mg) COA CLAIMED | Ipamorelin (5mg) | 5 mg vial | $46.00 | $9.20 | View ↗ |
| HkRoids United States Ipamorelin – 99.61% Pure Lyophilized Peptide for Research — 1kit 5mg/vial TESTED 60% · 82 | Ipamorelin – 99.61% Pure Lyophilized Peptide for Research — 1kit 5mg/vial | 5 mg vial | $47.00 | $9.40 | View ↗ |
| Ascension Peptides United States Ipamorelin (5MG) COA CLAIMED | Ipamorelin (5MG) | 5 mg vial | $50.00 | $10.00 | View ↗ |
| Umbrella Labs United States IPAMORELIN PEPTIDE 2MG/5MG/10MG VIAL — 5 Milligrams COA CLAIMED | IPAMORELIN PEPTIDE 2MG/5MG/10MG VIAL — 5 Milligrams | 5 mg vial | $50.99 | $10.20 | View ↗ |
| ResearchChemical.com United States Ipamorelin Peptide 5MG COA CLAIMED | Ipamorelin Peptide 5MG | 5 mg vial | $54.99 | $11.00 | View ↗ |
| Sports Technology Labs United States Ipamorelin 5 mg COA CLAIMED | Ipamorelin 5 mg | 5 mg vial | $54.99 | $11.00 | View ↗ |
| AminoVault United States Ipamorelin 10mg — US cGMP COA CLAIMED | Ipamorelin 10mg — US cGMP | 10 mg vial | $118.15 | $11.82 | View ↗ |
| Peptide Pros United States IPAMORELIN 2mg COA CLAIMED | IPAMORELIN 2mg | 2 mg vial | $23.99 | $11.99 | View ↗ |
| Umbrella Labs United States IPAMORELIN PEPTIDE 2MG/5MG/10MG VIAL — 2 Milligrams COA CLAIMED | IPAMORELIN PEPTIDE 2MG/5MG/10MG VIAL — 2 Milligrams | 2 mg vial | $29.99 | $14.99 | View ↗ |
Already bought Ipamorelin?
Find out in 5 seconds whether you overpaid — and share your result.
Ipamorelin pricing FAQ
What is the cheapest Ipamorelin right now?
Sunrise BioResearch currently lists Ipamorelin at $2.33 per mg (Ipamorelin 10mg — 10mg (1vial) $23.33, $23.33), the lowest of the 50 vendors we compare. The median is $6.00 per mg, so shopping around can save a lot.
How much does Ipamorelin cost per mg?
Across 50 vendors, injectable Ipamorelin ranges from $2.33 to $11.99 per mg, with a median of $6.00. Larger vials generally cost less per mg, which is why we normalize every listing to a price per milligram.
How much does a 10 mg vial of Ipamorelin cost?
A 10 mg vial of Ipamorelin costs between $23.33 and $89.99 across 36 vendors, with a median of $56.00. The cheapest is Sunrise BioResearch at $23.33.
Which Ipamorelin vendors publish a COA?
46 of the 58 vendors listing Ipamorelin say they publish certificates of analysis (COAs). A COA is the vendor’s own claim and can be copied or re-dated, so we also show independent test ratings (Finnrick) on each vendor page where they exist, and let you filter to “COA claimed” vendors.
Is there human research on Ipamorelin?
PubMed lists 51 papers on Ipamorelin: 2 randomized controlled trials, 3 human clinical studies and 20 animal or lab-only studies, plus 3 registered clinical trials. We grade the evidence base as “Moderate”: At least one randomized trial or a meaningful body of human studies, but not a deep trial base. This describes how much research exists, not whether it works.
Is Ipamorelin legal and safe to use?
Ipamorelin is sold for laboratory research use only. PeptideComps compares prices and does not give medical advice, and we can’t vouch for any product’s quality or legality — check the rules where you live.